An Award Winning Community Theatre In the Heart of Henry County, KY

Toni & Kenny Bailey
Jill Barnes-Moore
Peggy & Richard Berkmyer
Donna & Thomas C. Brown
Glenna & Nick Coleman
Shawn Curtsinger
Margaret Ellis
Melodye & Jan Fletcher
Sandra & Terry Gabhart
Donna Grant
Mary Beth & Paul Herberg
Mona & Mike Huff
Lois James
Jodi & Jimmie Johnson Family
Country Ladies
Jane & Gayle Mann
Kathy & Tom Mings
Nancy & Louis Ruwet
Darlene Taylor
Darlene & Doug Tipton
Iva & Steve Woods
Betty Zielinski

Red Herring

$500 and Above





Maryellen Garrison
Tammie Douglas
Brian Douglas Barker & Ashley Raymer-Brown

The Theatre Downstream is a community theatre that is dedicated to bringing quality, affordable and family-friendly live theatre to Henry County, KY and surrounding counties.  We have several levels of annual memberships.

Membership donations are tax deductible. Membership perks include recognition in each main stage production playbill, recognition on The Theatre Downstream website, two week advanced reserved seating ticket purchase for individual main stage productions prior to general sales, the newsletter and invitation to our annual membership dinner. 

*Red Herring Members also receive two (2) premium reserved seats for each show of that season and a picture with the cast and crew of each show.

Jan & Tim Abrams
JoAnn & Sam Adams
Sarah & Keith Amiott
Angela Bassett Webb & Bill Webb
Jakob Beckley
Mr. & Mrs. Claude A Berry III
Tanya & Wendell Berry
Maggie  Brandt
Mary & Allan Bryant
The Carnal Family
Bonnie Cecil & John Grant: DANCING STAR FARMS
Kim & Paul Cole
Kathy & Pat Conroy
Sharon & Bob Cooper
Seth Manning & James Russell Cooper
Joy Davis
Lorraine Hawkins
Cheri Mann & Jayna Jara-Mann
Marya & Mark Johnson
The Mann Family
The Mayabb Family
Brandy & Paul Neuman
Shelley    & David Noe
Jean Orem

Terry Price
The Rieth Family
Steph & Jamie Roberts
Lisa & Brandon Rose
Karen & William Shannon
Marsha & Steve Woods
The Woods Family
Vicki & Dennis Yeary
A Place on Earth CSA Farm
The Quickert Family Farms

Angel Fish

In memory of those who were active members of The Theatre Downstream at the time of their passing we remember them perpetually.

Chasidy Bastin
Lucinda Davidson
Mary Golden
Jennifer & Lloyd Peniston
Mr. & Mrs. Denver Pochodzay
James Russo
Jillian Stein
Valerie Timmons
Erika Wardlow
Dorothy Watkins
Teresa & Gil Wentzel
Sharla & Kevin Whitt
Rachael Yeager

Michelle Bess
Laura Bowman
Pat Chapman
Aimee Cline
Jason Fishel
Henrietta Hardin
Breanna Heightchew
Michelle Heightchew
Haley Hyde
Lourdes James
Sue & Larry Jones
Nancy Laney
Frances    Meade
Tammy Ramsey & Greg Pape
Jon Peed
Rochelle Phillips
Rebecca Raymer
Yolanda Reed
Josh Rieth
Ann Marie Scott
Nancye Taylor
Rita Tipton
Will Whitt
Joyce Woosley



Pat Gray
Tammy Phelps
Don Prather
Lauraline Quickert
B.J. Sutton
Shannon Underwood
Warren  Weinmann

Marge West


$100 - $499